My COP’s

The two COP’s that I have considered to explore are Basketball and Mechanical Engineering.

Basketball is a complex sport that I am continually learning about. A typical Basketball player usually wears shorts that come down to their knees and shoes that are good for running and provide ankle support. They also usually go to the gym frequently. I know that basketball is a competitive sport and many people who play Basketball also watch it on television. What interests me about basketball is trash talking that goes on while the game is being played. I would like to know more about how professional Basketball is played compared to how college Basketball is played.

Mechanical Engineering is my goal as well as my passion in life. Mechanical engineers don’t have a defined look but I know they are intelligent in math and science. I also know that teamwork and communication are important aspects of engineering. Innovation interests me and I would like to know more about the process in which innovation occurs.

1102.InquiryProjectIntroduction aaron

2 thoughts on “My COP’s

  1. I think it would be a good idea to write about what your’e passionate about. It would probably make writing the paper much easier. The aspects of teamwork and communication could also go with the basketball community.

  2. I am also going to write about a COP that I am very passionate about. It makes it more enjoyable to write rather than aggravating. I want to know more about the diffrences between communication for college basketball and the NBA. Keep up the good work!

Leave a comment